Ian Whitcomb & His Merry Makers CD releases

The Flowers

We're Talking Ragtime
Catalog Number
Stomp Off Records
Year Released

  1. Where The Black-Eyed Susans Grow
  2. Mandy, How Do You Do?
  3. They're Wearin' 'Em Higher In Hawaii
  4. Robinson Crusoe's Isle
  5. When You Wore A Tulip
  6. My Wife Is Dancing Mad
  7. Lawns Of Louisiana
  8. Take Your Girlie To The Movies (If You Can't Make Love At Home)
  9. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For?
  10. That Twentieth Century Rag
  11. I Didn't Raise My Boy To Be A Solider
  12. When Alexander Takes His Ragtime Band To France
  13. When The Bees Make Honey Down In Sunny Alabam'
  14. A Precious Little Thing Called Love
  15. She Lives Down In Our Alley
  16. Emma Louise (In Old Los Angeles)
  17. For Me And My Lady
  18. Rosy Cheeks
  19. I'm Sorry I Made Yo Cry
  20. It's All Over Now
  21. Dream Train
  22. King Chanticleer
  23. Der Pussy-Cat Walk
  24. Mandy
  25. Till We Meet Again

Back to the Main Page.

Copyright © 1996 Oleg Mezjuev.
All Rights Reserved.