The David Düsing Singers CD releases

The Flowers

Rags and Riches
Catalog Number
NCD 60059
Newport Classic
Year Released

  1. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?
  2. Maple Leaf Rag
  3. Good-bye, I'll See You Some More
  4. Eli Green's Cake Walk
  5. I Got the Headache Now
  6. Don't Argify
  7. Rag Time Dance
  8. Bill, You Done Me Wrong
  9. Under the Bamboo Tree
  10. The Preacher and the Bear
  11. Gimme the Leavin's
  12. OLyseters and Clams
  13. Cindy Lee
  14. My Ann Elizer

Back to the Main Page.

Copyright © 1996 Oleg Mezjuev.
All Rights Reserved.