The Ancora Brass CD releases

The Flowers

(Sheet music also available from this CD)
Catalog Number
Walking Frog Records
P.O. Box 680
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577 USA
Year Released

  1. Broadway One-Step (King)
  2. El Relicario (Padilla)
  3. Raggy Trombone (Kiefer)
  4. Circus Days (King)
  5. Solace (Joplin)
  6. George Washington's Birthday Party (Barnhouse)
  7. Concert Rondo (Mozart)
  8. William Tell Overture (Rossini)
  9. Minuet in E flat (Haydn)
  10. Emblem of Unity (Richards)
  11. The Entertainer (Joplin)
  12. Tiger Rag (credited to ODJB)
  13. Zacatecas (Codina)
  14. Kentucky Sunrise (King)
  15. Lassus Trombone (Fillmore)
  16. The Walking Frog (King)
  17. Canon in E flat (Pachelbel)
  18. Ben Buxton's Two Step (Barnhouse)
  19. Fred's Jewell (Jewell)
  20. Ragged Rozey (King)
  21. Encore (Herbert)

Back to the Main Page.

Copyright © 1996 Oleg Mezjuev.
All Rights Reserved.